Admin

Teachers

Teachers 

McMorris
Diane McMorris
Humanities 5 Teacher
dmcmorris@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42617
Google Site

McMane
Sherron McMane
Math 5 Teacher
smcmane@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42641
Google Site

Harns
Megan Harns 
Science 5 Teacher
mharns@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42609
Google Site

Mrs. Beal
Lori Beal
Humanities 6 Teacher
lbeal@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42605
Google Site

Corby
April
 Corby
Math 6 Teacher
acorby@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42622
Google Site

Rodriguez
Edgar Rodriguez
Science 6 Teacher
erodriguez@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42610
Google Site

Higgins
Jennifer Higgins
Humanities 7 Teacher
jhiggins@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42614
Google Site

Mayhew D
Dawn Mayhew
Math 7 Teacher
dmayhew@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42606
Google Site

Lawrence
Tracy Lawrence
Science 7 Teacher
tlawrence@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42604
Google Site

Roemer
Karl
 Roemer
Humanities 8 Teacher
kroemer@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42618
Google Site

Zonker
Joshua Zonker
Math 8 Teacher
jzonker@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42603
Google Site

Olmstead
Michelle Olmstead

Science 8 Teacher
molmstead@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42626
Google Site

Gonzales
Marcia Gonzales
PE Teacher
Ext. 42620
Stanfield
Matthew Stanfield
 Ext. 42616
Christopher Watts
Christopher Watts
Band Teacher
Ext. 42613
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.