Admin

Teachers

Teachers 

McMorris
Diane McMorris
Humanities 5 Teacher
dmcmorris@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42617
Google Site

McMane
Sherron McMane
Math 5 Teacher
smcmane@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42641
Google Site

Harns
Megan Harns 
Science 5 Teacher
mharns@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42609
Google Site

Mrs. Beal
Lori Beal
Humanities 6 Teacher
lbeal@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42605
Google Site

Corby
April
 Corby
Math 6 Teacher
acorby@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42622
Google Site

Rodriguez
Edgar Rodriguez
Science 6 Teacher
erodriguez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42610
Google Site

Higgins
Jennifer Higgins
Humanities 7 Teacher
jhiggins@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42614
Google Site

Mayhew D
Dawn Mayhew
Math 7 Teacher
dmayhew@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42606
Google Site

Lawrence
Tracy Lawrence
Science 7 Teacher
tlawrence@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42604
Google Site

Roemer
Karl
 Roemer
Humanities 8 Teacher
kroemer@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42618
Google Site

Zonker
Joshua Zonker
Math 8 Teacher
jzonker@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42603
Google Site

Olmstead
Michelle Olmstead

Science 8 Teacher
molmstead@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42626
Google Site

Gonzales
Marcia Gonzales
PE Teacher
Ext. 42620
Stanfield
Matthew Stanfield
 Ext. 42616
Christopher Watts
Christopher Watts
Band Teacher
Ext. 42613
Google Site
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.