Admin

Teachers

Teachers 

McMorris
Diane McMorris
Humanities 5 Teacher
dmcmorris@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42617

Hrubic
Rosalee Hrubic
Math 5 Teacher
rhrubic@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42603

Harns
Megan Harns 
Science 5 Teacher
mharns@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42609

Roemer
Karl
 Roemer
Humanities 6 Teacher
kroemer@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42618

Corby
April
 Corby
Math 6 Teacher
acorby@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42622

Rodriguez
Edgar Rodriguez
Science 6 Teacher
erodriguez@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42610

Higgins
Jennifer Higgins
Humanities 7 Teacher
jhiggins@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42614

Mayhew D
Dawn Mayhew
Math 7 Teacher
dmayhew@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42606

Lawrence
Tracy Lawrence
Science 7 Teacher
tlawrence@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42604

Mayhew E
Eric
 Mayhew
Humanities 8 Teacher
emayhew@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42605

McMane
Sherron McMane
Math 8 Teacher
smcmane@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42641

Luna
Yvette Luna

Science 8 Teacher
yluna@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42615

Tammy Erickson
Tammy Erickson
PE Teacher
Ext. 42620
Stanfield
Matthew Stanfield
 Ext. 42616
Christopher Watts
Christopher Watts
Band Teacher
Ext. 42613
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.