Admin

Teachers

Teachers 

McMorris
Diane McMorris
Humanities 5 Teacher
dmcmorris@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42617

McMane
Sherron McMane
Math 5 Teacher
smcmane@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42641

Harns
Megan Harns 
Science 5 Teacher
mharns@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42609

Mrs. Beal
Lori Beal
Humanities 6 Teacher
lbeal@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42605

Corby
April
 Corby
Math 6 Teacher
acorby@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42622

Rodriguez
Edgar Rodriguez
Science 6 Teacher
erodriguez@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42610

Higgins
Jennifer Higgins
Humanities 7 Teacher
jhiggins@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42614

Mayhew D
Dawn Mayhew
Math 7 Teacher
dmayhew@rusdlearns.net
Ext. 42606

Lawrence
Tracy Lawrence
Science 7 Teacher
tlawrence@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42604

Roemer
Karl
 Roemer
Humanities 8 Teacher
kroemer@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42618

no picture

Joshua Zonker
Math 8 Teacher
jzonker@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42603

no picture

Michelle Olmstead

Science 8 Teacher
molmstead@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42626

no picture

Marcia Gonzalez
PE Teacher
Ext. 42620
Stanfield
Matthew Stanfield
 Ext. 42616
Christopher Watts
Christopher Watts
Band Teacher
Ext. 42613
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.