Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

Bokkes
Cari Bokkes
Principal's Secretary
cbokkes@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42651

Vargas
Fabiola Vargas
AP Secretary
frvargas@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42634

Unrath
Nora Unrath
Registrar
nunrath@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42658

Arvizu
Penny Arvizu
Health Assistant
parvizu@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42675

no picture
Attendance Clerk

Ext. 42646

no picture
School Office Assistant

Ext. 42627

McCoy
Cory McCoy
Campus Supervisor
cmccoy@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42643

Davie
Lisa Davie
Campus Supervisor
ldavie@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42633

Smith
Kelvin Smith
Campus Supervisor
kmsmith@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42630
Hernandez
Tony Hernandez
Head Custodian
trhernandez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42657
Black
Diane Black
Cafeteria Worker I
dblack@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42670
JimenezJ
Jo Ann Jimenez
Cafeteria Sup-EKO
jojimenez@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42670
no picture
Luis Lopez 
 Inst Asst-Spec Ed II 
lmlopez@riversideunified.org 
8th Grade Team
No Photo
Elizabeth Soto
Resource Specialist
esoto@riversideunified.org
no picture
Natalie Davis
Speech Pathologist
nkdavis@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42631
No Picture
Kristi McPhail
Psychologist
kmcphail@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42644 



no picture
Sarah Peters
Tech Specialist - LMSS
speters@riversideunified.org
Ext. 42665
Update

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.