Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

Bokkes
Cari Bokkes
Principal's Secretary
cbokkes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42651

Vargas
Fabiola Vargas
AP Secretary
frvargas@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42634

Unrath
Nora Unrath
Registrar
nunrath@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42658

Arvizu
Penny Arvizu
Health Assistant
parvizu@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42675

no picture
Linda Ruiz
Attendance Clerk
eruiz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42646

Ms. Rodriguez
Kezhia Rodriguez
School Office Assistant
kerodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42627

Davie
Lisa Davie
Campus Supervisor
ldavie@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42633

Smith
Kelvin Smith
Campus Supervisor
kmsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42630

McCoy
Corey McCoy
Campus Supervisor
cmccoy@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42643
Hernandez
Tony Hernandez
Head Custodian
trhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42657
Jimenez, J
Jo Ann Jimenez
Cafeteria Sup-EKO
jojimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42670
Black
Diane Black
Cafeteria Worker I
dblack@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42670
no picture
Luis Lopez 
 Inst Asst-Spec Ed II 
lmlopez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
8th Grade Team
No Picture 
Natalie Davis
Speech Pathologist
nkdavis@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42631

No Picture 
Kristi McPhail
Psychologist
kmcphail@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42644
No Photo
Elizabeth Soto
Resource Specialist
esoto@rusd.k12.ca.us


no picture
Carlos Ruvalcaba Rodriguez
Tech Specialist - LMSS
cruvalcabarodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42665


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.