Special Staff

 Chris Berry

Berry, Christopher
RSP Specialist
cberry@riversideunified.org | 951-788-7135 x42805
 Candace Branch, Speech

Branch, Candice
Speech Language Pathologist
cbranch@riversideunified.org | 951-697-5700 x53076
 Chris Berry
Copple, Molly
Psychologist
scopple@riversideunifed.org | 951-788-7135 x83822
 Karla Junes, SAP Counselor

Junes, Karla
SAP Counselor
kjunes@riversideunified.org | 951-788-7308 x42632
 Chris Berry

Melara, Yolanda
Nutrition Services
ymelara@riversideunified.org | 951-788-7135 x42805
 Christopher Watts, Band

Watts, Christopher
Band
cwatts@riversideunified.org | 951-788-7135 x42805